For over 21 Year now Avon Equipment Sales have supplied high quality construction equipment to the Midlands.

Avon Equipment Sales

Meet the Team

Phil Shevill

Managing director
07801 363921
phil@avonequipment.co.uk

Geoff Atkinson

Sales Director
07795 494367
geoff@avonequipment.co.uk

Jack Thompson

Parts and Service Manager
01789 299333 Opt 2 / 07826 547979
jack@avonequipment.co.uk

Melissa Shevill

Accounts Manager
01789 299333 Opt 3
melissa@avonequipment.co.uk

Victoria Harwood

Accounts & Sales Admin
01789 299333
victoria@avonequipment.co.uk

Lukrecija (Luka) Mazeikaite

Apprentice Digital Marketing Manager
luka@avonequipment.co.uk